The PGA Tour continues its Hawaiian swing this week with the Sony Open in Honolulu. Waialae Country Club will host the first full-field event of 2019, with 144 golfers taking on the 7,044-yard par-70 track.

Patton Kizzire is the defending champion, while Justin Thomas won the tournament in 2017.

Here are the notable groups for Rounds 1 and 2 (all times ET).

Group 1: Brandt Snedeker, Pat Perez, Adam Scott
Thursday - 12:40 p.m.
Friday - 5:20 p.m.

Group 2: Bubba Watson, Patrick Reed, Patton Kizzire
Thursday - 12:50 p.m.
Friday - 5:30 p.m.

Group 3: Bryson DeChambeau, Gary Woodland, Jordan Spieth
Thursday - 1:00 p.m.
Friday - 5:40 p.m.

Group 4: Cameron Champ, Paul Casey, Si Woo Kim
Thursday - 5:20 p.m.
Friday - 12:40 p.m.

Group 5: Marc Leishman, Ian Poulter, Hideki Matsuyama
Thursday - 5:30 p.m.
Friday - 12:50 p.m.

Group 6: Charles Howell III, Matt Kuchar, Justin Thomas
Thursday - 5:40 p.m.
Friday - 1:00 p.m.

A full list of groups and tee times can be found here.

Copyright © 2019 Score Media Ventures Inc. All rights reserved. Certain content reproduced under license.