The 2018 NHL playoffs continue Sunday with Capitals-Lightning Game 2 (Caps lead the series 1-0) in the Eastern Conference final.  

Follow along with live updates, scores and the schedule for every NHL playoff game. 

GOLDEN STANDARD
How Vegas became the most successful expansion team in sports history

NHL playoffs: Live scores

Today's NHL playoff games, scores and how to watch live (all times Eastern). 

MORE:  Watch NHL playoff action on fuboTV (7-day free trial)

Sunday, May 13
Game 2: Capitals at Lightning, 8 p.m. (NBCSN, fuboTV)

NHL playoff schedule

Here is the full schedule for the conference finals. The Stanley Cup Final schedule will be announced around the conclusion of the conference finals. 

All times Eastern.

Monday, May 14
Game 2: Golden Knights at Jets, 8 p.m. (NBCSN, fuboTV)
Tuesday, May 15
Game 3: Lightning at Capitals, 8 p.m. (NBCSN, fuboTV)
Wednesday, May 16
Game 3: Jets at Golden Knights, 9 p.m. (NBCSN, fuboTV)
Thursday, May 17
Game 4: Lightning at Capitals, 8 p.m. (NBCSN, fuboTV)
Friday, May 18
Game 4: Jets at Golden Knights, 8 p.m. (NBCSN, fuboTV)
Saturday, May 19
*Game 5: Capitals at Lightning, 7:15 p.m. (NBC, fuboTV)
Sunday, May 20
*Game 5: Golden Knights at Jets, 3 p.m. (NBC, fuboTV)
Monday, May 21
*Game 6: Lightning at Capitals, 8 p.m. (NBCSN, fuboTV)
Tuesday, May 22
*Game 6: Jets at Golden Knights, 9 p.m. (NBCSN, fuboTV)
Wednesday, May 23
*Game 7: Capitals at Lightning, 8 p.m. (NBCSN, fuboTV)
Thursday, May 24
*Game 7: Golden Knights at Jets (NBCSN, fuboTV)

* If necessary.

NHL playoffs: Live updates

Click for NHL playoff updates